You can delete a group that you are no longer using. You can only delete groups you added. However, the system administrator can delete all groups.
To delete a group
- On a List view, right-click a group tab.
- Click Delete.
If you do not have permission to delete the group this option will not be available.
- Click OK.
What's New in this Release
For a list of new features, see the What's New In This Release topic.
Getting Started with Infor CRM Web Client
Infor CRM Quick Reference for the Web User
This documentation was developed by Infor CRM User Assistance. For content revisions, questions, or comments, contact the Infor CRM writers at email@example.com.