Configuring employee card fields to bypass team permissions
As a system administrator, you can configure the employee card to show employee details when you hover over any employee name in the Claims and Bids sub-tabs, including non-team employees. This behavior applies to Billboard postings only.
If access is not configured, hovering over a non-team employee displays this message: You do not have permission to view the details of this employee.
- From the menu, select .
- To switch to configuration mode, click the Config Mode icon.
- Click the Configuration icon between Shift Details Grid and Validation.
- Click the Configuration icon beside Employee Profile.
- In Field Parameters, add this parameter: bypassTeamPermission=true.
- Click Save.
- Click X.
- To switch off the configuration mode, click the Config Mode icon.