Editing clock entries
When you view edits for a timesheet, added and deleted clocks are displayed separately. Added clocks are labeled Clocks (+), and deleted clocks are labeled Clocks (-). Each label is followed by the corresponding date and time values.
If a single override includes both added and deleted clocks, both labels are displayed for the override.
Deleted clocks are also displayed for system-generated clock changes that create an override. This behavior applies to changes made by automated processes, such as pay rules.
A system-generated clock change is displayed only when the change creates an override.
Note: A system administrator must enable a configuration key for the added and deleted indicators to display.