You can delete one or multiple forecasts at a time using the bulk delete action.
Select Maintenance > System Administration > Forecasting > Forecast.
Select the checkbox of the forecast. To select all forecasts, select the master checkbox. When you select a forecast, a counter indicated the number of selected forecast records, and the Delete button is displayed.
Click Delete.
In the Delete confirmation dialog, expand Forecast(s) to delete (N) to review the list of selected forecasts.
These forecast details are displayed:
Forecast Name
Team
Start Date
End Date
Create Date
Verify the details of the forecasts for deletion.
Click Confirm. A confirmation message indicating the number of deleted forecasts is displayed, and the records are removed from the page.
Note: If you delete a forecast that is currently running or in Pending status, the background calculation of the forecast is stopped and the forecast record is deleted.