Viewing a delivered and pre-defined workflow form
Many workflow forms are delivered and pre-defined out of the box with Infor Workforce Management. These core forms are read-only in Form Studio to prevent configuration loss during system upgrades.
When you open a delivered form, a read-only banner is displayed at the top of the canvas, and the Save and Delete buttons are disabled.
Delivered workflow forms can be viewed in the desktop application only and are not available for direct editing in Mobility.