Viewing the version history of a form

Whenever you save a form, you will get a new version that appears under Version History in Maintenance > System Administration > Toolkit > Form Studio > Workflow Form. Deleting form versions is not supported for delivered (core) system forms. Versions can only be deleted from custom or copied forms that have not yet been submitted or used to initiate an active workflow.

You can also click on any of the versions of the form to retrieve the form version. Click Save to use that version as the current version.

Version history for legacy, applet-based forms is displayed in read-only format. You cannot go back to previous versions of these forms.

The latest version of the form appears on the bottom of the list.