Deleting a Master Rotation

You can delete a Master Rotation in Draft status. When you delete a Master Rotation, the rotation and all of its rows are removed. After deletion, the rotation is no longer displayed in the list of rotations. You cannot delete an activated or inactivated Master Rotation.

  1. Edit the Master Rotation in draft status for deletion.
  2. Click the Delete icon in the header toolbar. A confirmation message is displayed.
  3. Click Delete to confirm. Otherwise, click Cancel to return without deleting.