TS Analytics - Delete All Workflow

There are instances that data may need to be deleted from spaces. Although the procedure is not required, deleting data might be needed after a refresh of the data, workflow failure after an update, or re-provision.

This workflow deletes all processed data in these spaces:

  • TS-Source
  • TS-Model