Deleting senders
You cannot delete senders that are currently used on notification templates. If a sender is used on a notification template, then Active is displayed in the Status column and the button is unavailable.
You also cannot delete the default Merchant Admin sender.
- Select the tab.
- In the row that you intend to delete, click the ellipsis button in the Action column and click .
- In the confirmation dialog box, click . The sender is deleted.