Upgrading Rest Services

You use the installer to upgrade Rest Services, following the same general steps as in an initial installation.

Note that all of the files in the bin folder are deleted during the upgrade process. Any custom dlls that you have placed there must be copied back into the bin folder after the upgrade is completed.