De-allocating a tool
You can deallocate tool(s) from being used on a scheduled production run. To de-allocate a tool:
- Select . The Production Orders screen is displayed.
- Select an existing job and click . The Tool Allocations widow is displayed at the bottom.
- Select an allocated tool record and click .
- Click .