Workstation Configurations
Workstation Configuration defines the setting applied to a specific computer during login, including the screen or context displayed to the user.
To view and configure a workstation configuration, navigate to .
You can use these options on the Workstation Configuration screen:
- Add: Allows you to create a new workstation configuration.
- Edit: Allows you to modify an existing workstation configuration.
- Delete: Allows you to delete an existing workstation configuration.
- View Computers: Allows you to view the computer records using the selected workstation configuration.