Signing off from a line

You can close the registration of operators that are no longer engaged at this production line.

To close the registration:

  1. Select a sign-on user from the operator dashboard.
  2. Click Sign Off. The Sign Off window is displayed.
  3. Specify this information:
    Sign Off Time
    The date and time when the user signs off.
    Person
    The user that is signing off.
    Password
    The password for the selected user.
  4. Click OK.