Deleting a production order

  1. Select Home > To Do > Production Orders. The Production Orders screen is displayed.
  2. Select a record and click Delete. The Delete window is displayed.
  3. Select the activity to carry out on this job and/or production order in the Order Deletion Action field. Possible values:
    • Delete Selected Job: Deletes only the selected production run. The production order is not deleted. This option is available only if the job is not started.
    • Delete Production Order (and all Scheduled Jobs): Deletes the selected production order and all associated jobs. This option is available only if none of the jobs have started.
    • Cancel Production Order: Changes the production order status to Cancelled.
  4. Click OK.