Sharing an entity
You can share an account, activity, opportunity, project, or issue to another user, multiple users, or a sales team. When sharing an entity, you must select to whom the entity is shared, and select the permissions to be assigned.
You can revoke sharing an entity by clicking the X icon on the user or sales team.
- Open the entity.
- Click .
- Click .
- Select a user or sales team. Multiple selection is allowed.
- Click .
- Select the applicable permissions.
- Click .