From the Documents list, select a single or multiple documents. Users can select up to 50 documents to delete.
Click Delete.
Click Delete when asked to confirm the action.
Note: A user cannot delete a document that another user has checked out. The system disables documents deleted in IDM and assigns with Deleted in IDM status.