Viewing archived data
Archive mode enables you to view archived application data. When you enable the archive mode, a banner message is displayed in the application interface. Archive mode is available only if the user has at least one role with the Archive option enabled in Configurable Features.
Note: Archive mode is read-only and all actions are disabled.