Managing presets on the Style Colorway Board

You can replace and delete presets on the Style Colorway Board.

A preset saves the current advanced filter, sorting, grouping, and column settings, such as column visibility, sort method, and manual order for the board.

Note: Column settings are stored per Group By field within the preset. Each Group By field retains its own column visibility, sort method, and manual order.

Replacing presets on the Style Colorway Board

  1. From the Style Colorway Board, configure the new advanced filter, sorting, grouping, and column settings.
  2. Click Presets.
  3. Highlight the preset to replace, then select More actions > Replace Preset.
  4. In the Preset Name field, specify the new name of the preset.
  5. Click Save.

Deleting presets on the Style Colorway Board

  1. From the Style Colorway Board, click Presets.
  2. Highlight the preset to delete, then select More actions > Delete.
  3. Click Yes.