Saving presets on the Style Colorway Board
The Style Colorway Board enables you to save your advanced filter, sorting, grouping configuration, and column settings as a preset. Presets are saved for each user and are not shared with other users. When you reopen the Style Colorway Board, the preset that you last used is automatically applied.