Line Plan Navigation Filter on the Style Colorway Board
When you navigate to the Style Colorway Board from Line Plan, a Line Plan Navigation Filter is created and applied.
The Line Plan Navigation Filter differs from user-created filters:
- It is not displayed in the Advanced Filter toolbar list.
- It is displayed as read-only alongside your filters.
- An active filter pill is displayed on the toolbar when it is applied.
When you clear the Line Plan Navigation Filter, the board retains the season, grouping, sorting, and card layout settings.
Only one Line Plan Navigation Filter record exists per user. Each time you use Jump To from Line Plan, the existing filter is overwritten with the new criteria.