Save the configuration

Click Save to store your object, event, and attribute selections.

When you save the configuration, it does not load the data. It only saves your settings.

You can save the configuration now, and load the process later, even in another session.

If you leave the page or refresh your browser, the next time you open the configuration window, you will see the most recently saved settings.