Deleting Work Order

This procedure should be used when deleting a work order and its associated operations.

The result will be either the complete removal of the work order (if it was at status 10) or its record set to status 99, if the work order status was greater than 10.

Before you start

Appropriate access rights to delete must be available for 'Work Order. Open' (MOS100).

Follow these steps

  1. From 'Work Order. Open' (MOS100), highlight the work order and select option 4, Delete.

  2. Press Enter to confirm the deletion.

Related topics