You can make special settings assignments based on user roles by using the H5 Settings tool. These special assignments are called rules.
For example, if you want only M3 managers to be able to make personalizations, you can disable the setting by default and then enable it only for those specific users. Or, if your site has many users within a role who will make personalizations, you can enable the setting for a group of users through their role.
In H5, user settings can be changed by users in.
Application settings can be changed only by an administrator.