Recreating the database

Caution: The recreate database function is only for development use. The procedure in this section should not be performed under normal operations.

Using the recreate database function will clear the content of all tables and views. Use this procedure if you want to delete all the configuration details such as script files and customizations for M3 UI Adapter.

  1. In LifeCycle Manager, locate the M3 UI Adapter application.
  2. Right-click the M3 UI Adapter application > Manage Application.
  3. Click Advanced.
  4. Click Recreate Database to drop and recreate all tables and views.
  5. Restart M3 UI Adapter.