Change a setting for selected users and roles

  1. From the application menu, select Administration Tools > Administration Tools > H5 Settings tab.
  2. Choose the setting to change and click the Browse button.
  3. From the Rules list, select the rule that you want to change.
  4. Click the Settings button. Optionally, click the Delete button to remove the rule from the list.
  5. Change the settings in the Edit rule dialog box.
  6. Click OK.
  7. Click Save.