Viewing transferred learning activities after rehire

Use this procedure to view learning activities that were transferred from your External Learner profile when you were rehired. Learning activities transferred during rehire are identified with a Transition Program tag.

  1. In the Employee web application, select Learning.
  2. Click the Activities tab.
  3. Review your learning activities.

    Learning activities are automatically transferred from an External Learner profile during:

    • Talent Acquisition rehire
    • Global Human Resources rehire

    The following learning activity statuses are transferred:

    • Requested
    • Approved
    • Completed
    • Rejected
    • Cancelled
    • Withdrawn
    • Failed To Complete
    • Draft
    • Waived

    Existing learning activity records are validated before transfer to prevent duplicate learning history.

    Assigned learning activities remain available after they are transferred to your employee profile. Open an activity from the Activities page to continue working on it.