Linking work areas to Employee
- Select .
- Select User.
- Click Add.
- Specify this information:
-
Work Area
-
Select the available work area for linking.
- Click Delete to delete the existing linked record.
- Click Up/Down to navigate the existing linked record sequence.
- Click on Delete All to delete all work areas of the employee.
- Enter the employee who already has work areas setup for the Copy From option. These will be copied to the employee selected.
- Use the Bulk Load option to load the records in bulk.