User Work Area Access

Use this form to link the work areas (work centers) to the User. When the ‘Work Area Restricted Access’ and ‘Hold Work Area Access at User Level’ in shop floor parameters are selected and the employee doesn’t have any work areas setup then the employee will see jobs of user work areas. He is not allowed to access jobs of any other work area.