Setting editing scope in Design Mode

You can set your editing scope when you go into Design Mode for the first time in a session.

  1. With a form open and in “Design Mode”, select either “Site Default”, “Group”, or “User” from the Scope list.  
  2. If you selected “Group” or “User”, specify the name of the group or user for whom you are creating customizations in the “For User/Group” field.
  3. Click OK.

Your changes are saved at the specified level until you log off or until you change your editing scope.

相关主题