Refreshing the Routes screen

To refresh the Routes screen, swipe down from the center of the top of the screen.

We recommend refreshing the Routes screen frequently throughout the day. Routes may be changed in the Managers application to reassign, remove, or add deliveries or pickups. This may occur if another driver is unable to complete the retrieved deliveries or pickups in their assigned route. If a delivery or pickup is removed or reassigned from a route with no other open deliveries or pickups, the route is marked as Completed.

A push notification displays on the driver's mobile device when a change to a route is made.