When you delete a contact you also delete the contact's history, notes, and any open activities. You can also delete contacts by deleting the contact's account.
To delete a contact
- Find the contact you want to delete.
- On the Contact Detail view, click ( ).
- Click to permanently delete the record, or to cancel deletion of the record.